GUEST ARTISTS


Robin Avery

robinavery47@gmail.com

robinaveryartist.com


Coleen Bradfield

sunnyscb@gmail.com

artbycoleen.webs.com


Mick Burson

Mnburson@yahoo.com

www.mickburson.com



Anita Cannon

macannon@suddenlink.net



Claudia Ka Cartee

info@kapotterystudio.com.

http://www.kapotterystudio.com/


Stephany Chavez

scwildlifeart@gmail.com


Clover Cochran

clover.cochran@gmail.com

512-581-7205


Leon Collins



Molly Bee Collins


Jean Curling

jcurling@verizon.net

http://mysite.verizon.net/resw35yc/curlingbrushstrokes/index.html


Russell Cushman

rcush403@aol.com

http://russellcushman.com/


Donna Durbin

donnadurbin.com/

donna@donnadurbin.com


Nancy Hampton Elliott

elliottdesign@gmail.com

http://nancyhamptonelliott.com/NancyHamptonElliott.com/Welcome.html


Charles Ellison

http://texas-artists.net/

ellisonmarine@yahoo.com


Barbara German

bgermanhouston@yahoo.com

www.barbaragerman.com


Alan Gerson

gersonart@nctv.com

http://www.gersonartworks.com/Default.aspx



John Grant

grant.family94@gmail.com

http://www.grantartistry.com/


Terry Hart

tsh13.1@netzero.com

http://www.terryhart.mysite.com/

Artmajeur


Hailey Herrera

hailey.art@gmail.com

hailey-e-herrera.artistwebsites.com/


Deborah Hill

debhillart@gmail.com

http://www.debhillart.com/about-the-artist.html


<

Mirka Hokkanen

mirka_hokkanen@yahoo.com

http://www.mirkah.com/Home.html

http://picadoodlepress.com/

https://www.etsy.com/shop/shoppicadoodlepress


Lisa Hughes

earthwalkart@aol.com

http://www.paint-paper-pencils-collageart.com/



Etta Grace Hulme

http://www.cagle.com/author/etta-hulme/


Jim Keffer

ldkeffer@hotmail.com



John Krajice

jkrajicek1@gmail.com


Debbie Little-Wilson

dlcowgirl@aol.com

http://dlittlewilson.com/


Scott McDermott

http://www.mcdermottdesigns.com/

inquire@mcdermottdesigns.com


Bernard Mendoza

bmendoza@mendozaphotography.com

http://www.mendozaphotography.com/


Ken Muenzenmayer

kenmuenz@aol.com

http://www.muenzenmayer.com/index.html

http://www.vernonfineart.com/index.html


Nemo

info@artbynemo.com

http://www.artbynemo.com/index.html



Michael O’Brien

mjobrien@tamu.edu

https://plus.google.com/photos/112396245878750354278/albums?banner=pwa



Bob Pankey

rbpankey1@gmail.com

http://www.jillpankey.com/rpankey/int.html


Jill Pankey

jpankey1@gmail.com


http://jillpankey.com/


Monika Pate

http://monikapate.com/contact

http://monikapate.com/


Becky Phillips

becky.phillips@blinn.edu

http://www.beckyphillips.info/Becky_Eddy_Phillips/Welcome_Bio.html


George Rodrigue

info@georgerodrigue.com

http://www.georgerodrigue.com/


Jeri Salter

jsalter@austin.rr.com


http://jerisalter.com/ 



John Schaeffer

johnschaefferart.com


http://www.jschaefferart.com/contact.html




Larry Schueckler

larry@stonevoices.net

http://stonevoices.net/



Cathy Schuster

CSchuster9@aol.com

http://artistwebsites.com/profiles/cathy-schuster.html


Mary Scott

mscottart@hughes.net

mary-scott.artistwebsites.com



Ron Shuebrook

rshuebrook@rogers.com


David Sites

sitesart@verizon.net

http://davidsites.com/davidsites/Welcome.html



Nikki Smith

Nikki’s Email Contact
http://BookSmithStudio.com



Kris Tims

Kart@Reagan.com

www.KrisTims.com



Roxana Tuff

roxytee3@gmail.com

http://roxanatuff.com



Dee Turner

deesart@juno.com



Lisa Urban

Lisa.Urban.24@gmail.com

http://www.lisaurbanart.com/


Tim Vanya

tinstarstudio@yahoo.com

www.twvanyafineart.com



Karen Vernon

kvernonart@aol.com

www.thegalleryatroundtop.com


Michael Villarreal

michaelvillarreal12@gmail.com

michaelvillarrealart.com


J. Eric Walley

ericwalley@gmail.com

http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/eric-walley.html


Dawn Winter

dawnwinterart@gmail.com

http://dawnwinter.net/

Cheryl Wooten

cheryls_art@yahoo.com

http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/cheryl-wooten.html

cheryls-art.com/


Christopher Zebo

cgzebo@gmail.com

http://www.christopherzebo.com/


HOME page>                  NEW STUFF page> 
          WRITING CONTENT page>       GUEST ARTISTS page>Home_1.htmlNew_Stuff.htmlEssays.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0shapeimage_2_link_1shapeimage_2_link_2shapeimage_2_link_3